Contact Us

Need Cool Spaces at Your Place? Call Us

Locations and Contacts

Corporate Office

Region Location Address Contact Details
India Bangalore Werner Finley Pvt Ltd
A 105, 3rd Main road,
Peenya 2 nd Stage
Peenya Industrial Area
Bangalore 560 058
Email: Info@wernerfinley.com
Ph:+91 99450 45678
+91 99450 38000
International Customer Care

International Customer Care

: 888 000 66 11

Sales
Region Location Name & Designation Contact Details
Karnataka Bangalore Prashanth V Email: prashanth.v@wernerfinley.com
Manager - Sales Ph:+91 70220 25903
Umesh P Email: umesh.p@wernerfinley.com
Manager - Sales Ph:+91 76766 39639
Abhishek Email: abhishek.chadaga@wernerfinley.com
Application & Sales Engineer Ph:+91 70220 25904
Tamil Nadu, Andrapradesh, telengana, Kerala Chennai Girish Chandra Email: girish.chandra@wernerfinley.com
Regional Manager- Sales Ph:+91 70220 25873
East Kolkata Virag Mantri Email: mantri.virag@wernerfinley.com
Regional Manager- Sales Ph:+91 70220 25907
Gujarat Ahmedabad Mahesh Rao Email: mahesh.rao@wernerfinley.com
Regional Manager- Sales Ph:+91 90360 07397
North Chandigarh Pankaj Verma Email: pankaj.verma@wernerfinley.com
Regional Asst Manager- Sales Ph:+91 70220 25871
Maharashtra Pune Virag Mantri Email: mantri.virag@wernerfinley.com
Regional Manager- Sales Ph:+91 70220 25907
Service
Region Location Name & Designation Contact Details
India Bangalore Chandra Shekar M A Email: chandrashekar.ma@wernerfinley.com
Country Manager - Service Ph:+91 93797 58371
International - Sales and Support
Region & Location Name & Designation Contact Details
US, Europe, Asia Pac, South Africa, Gulf A N Prashanth Email: anprashanth@wernerfinley.com
Director Sales & Service Ph:+91 90360 44778
Purchase & IT
Region Location Name & Designation Contact Details
India Bangalore Amarnath Y N Email: amarnath.yn@wernerfinley.com
HOD - Purchase Ph:+91 98455 11586
Sathya Prasad B C Email: sathyaprasad.bc@wernerfinley.com
Asst Manger IT & Admin Ph:+91 90194 11572

Address of Location

Corporate Office

Werner Finley Pvt Ltd

A – 105, 3rd Main,

Peenya 2nd Stage,

Peenya Industrial Area,

Bangalore – 560058

Contact No : 99450 38000 / 99450 45678

Email : info@wernerfinley.com


Our Location

WernerFinley Location